Author: staufferph

Scholarship Winner

Congratulations to these scholarship award winners who wrote about the 2017 VCU Common Book, Dreamland, and the opioid epidemic after discussing it in their Focused Inquiry classes with FI faculty members Julie Markham, Scott Brookman, Chris Jackson, and Joseph Schaub. Scholarship winner – Marena Benoit Honorable mention – Jessi Bailey Honorable mention – Kelsy Boyle Honorable mention… Continue Reading Scholarship Winner

Privacy Statement