Scholarship Winner

Congratulations to these scholarship award winners who wrote about the 2017 VCU Common Book, Dreamland, and the opioid epidemic after discussing it in their Focused Inquiry classes with FI faculty members Julie Markham, Scott Brookman, Chris Jackson, and Joseph Schaub.

Scholarship winner – Marena Benoit
Honorable mention – Jessi Bailey
Honorable mention – Kelsy Boyle
Honorable mention – Olivia Waltemeyer

Read the winning essays at The Coleman Institute’s website!

1 comment for “Scholarship Winner

  1. March 27, 2018 at 11:27 pm

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first go to see of this web site; this website contains amazing and genuinely fine
    material designed for readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Statement