Meet our faculty:

Michael Abelson Harris Hall 5186
mabelson@vcu.edu
Bonnie Boaz Harris Hall 5107
bboaz@vcu.edu
Tara Bray Harris Hall 5108
tlbray@vcu.edu
Scott Brookman Harris Hall 5180
sbrook@vcu.edu
Kevin Brosnan Harris Hall 5183
kkbrosnan@vcu.edu
Kris Byrd Harris Hall 5134
kbyrd@vcu.edu
Ryan Cales Harris Hall 5164
calesre@vcu.edu
Joe Cates Harris Hall 5156
804.432.3655
s2jwcate@vcu.edu
Frank Cha Harris Hall 5133
fscha@vcu.edu
Lindsay Chudzik Harris Hall 5135
chudzikla@vcu.edu
Jason Coats Harris Hall 5102
jmcoats@vcu.edu
Lara Dos Passos Coggin Harris Hall 5115
ldcoggin@vcu.edu
Leslie Cohen-Gee Harris Hall 5153
lcohen3@vcu.edu
Jason Corner Harris Hall 5112
jlcorner@vcu.edu
Meriah Crawford Harris Hall 5177
crawfordml@vcu.edu
Michaux Dempster Harris Hall 5105
dempsterm@vcu.edu
Nicole Anderson Ellis Harris Hall 5155
naellis@vcu.edu
Thaddeus Fortney Harris Hall 5149
twfortney@vcu.edu
Jamie Fueglein Harris Hall 5140
s2jafueg@vcu.edu
Josh Galligan Harris Hall 5179
galliganjm@vcu.edu
Jessica Gordon Harris Hall 5175
jbgordon@vcu.edu
Julianne Guillard Harris Hall 5160
jguillard@vcu.edu
Mary Lou Hall Harris Hall 5113
mhall@vcu.edu
Peter Henry Harris Hall 5188
prhenry@vcu.edu
Zachary Hilpert Harris Hall 5184
zhilpert@vcu.edu
Christian Horlick Harris Hall 5151
cbhorlick@vcu.edu
Micol Hutchison Harris Hall 5149
mvhutchison@vcu.edu
Christopher Jackson Harris Hall 5178
cnjackson@vcu.edu
Melissa Johnson

Department Chair

Harris Hall 5191
mcjohnson@vcu.edu
Joan Kaylan-Curtis Harris Hall 5158
jkalyancurti@vcu.edu
Jake Khoury Harris Hall 5166
khouryjf@vcu.edu
Beth Kreydatus Harris Hall 5145
eakreydatus@vcu.edu
Charmian Lam Harris Hall 5181
lamc@vcu.edu
Jeff Lodge Harris Hall 5147
jalodge@vcu.edu
Katie Logan Harris Hall 5169
kmlogan@vcu.edu
Andrew Marx Harris Hall 5159
almarx@vcu.edu
Troy Martin Harris Hall 5115
tmartin22@vcu.edu
Michael McIntyre Harris Hall 5174
s2mdmcin@vcu.edu
Mark Meier Harris Hall 5132
mameier@vcu.edu
Darrick Morris Harris Hall 5103
damorris2@vcu.edu
Mary Mullins Harris Hall
mullinsmb@vcu.edu
804-828-7209
Jeff Murray Harris Hall 5165
jwmurray@vcu.edu
Tom Nelson Harris Hall 5185
tjnelson@vcu.edu
Janet Newland Harris Hall 5154
jdnewlan@vcu.edu
William Notter Harris Hall 5168
wjnotter@vcu.edu
804-827-2798
Vicki Pallo Harris Hall 5137
vpallo@vcu.edu
Amber Pearson Harris Hall 5117
arpearson@vcu.edu
Kristin Reed Harris Hall 5106
kreed@vcu.edu
Kirk Richardson Harris Hall 5144
krichard@vcu.edu
804-307-5102
Stephanie Rizzi Harris Hall 5176
rizzism@vcu.edu
804-827-3611
Joseph Schaub Harris Hall 5110
jschaub@vcu.edu
Jennifer Selman Harris Hall 5152
selmanja@vcu.edu
Mary Shelden Harris Hall 5104
mlshelden@vcu.edu
Patty Strong

Associate Chair

Harris Hall 5127
prstrong@vcu.edu
Judy Topich Harris Hall 5157
jatopich@vcu.edu
Virginia Wray Totaro Harris Hall 5187
vwtotaro@vcu.edu
Matthew Vechinski Harris Hall 5131
mjvechinski@vcu.edu
Andrea Westcot Harris Hall 5139
akwestcot@vcu.edu
Carolyn White s2cmwhit@vcu.edu
Emily Williams Harris Hall 5142
williamsec3@vcu.edu
Felecia Williams Harris Hall 5143
williamsfd@vcu.edu
Larry Williams lewillia@vcu.edu
Paul Yoon Harris Hall 5161
pyoon@vcu.edu
Kim Zicafoose Harris Hall 5114
s2klzica@vcu.edu