Meet our faculty:

Michael Abelson

Interim Associate Chair

Harris Hall 5186
mabelson@vcu.edu
Patience Armstrong

Harris Hall 5161

armstrongp@vcu.edu

Bonnie BoazHarris Hall 5107
bboaz@vcu.edu
Tanya Boucicaut

Harris Hall 5178

boucicautty@vcu.edu

Tara BrayHarris Hall 5108
tlbray@vcu.edu
Scott BrookmanHarris Hall 5180
sbrook@vcu.edu
Kevin BrosnanHarris Hall 5183
kkbrosnan@vcu.edu
Ryan CalesHarris Hall 5104
calesre@vcu.edu
Lee CarletonHarris Hall 5132
carletonla@vcu.edu
Joe CatesHarris Hall 5156
s2jwcate@vcu.edu
Frank ChaHarris Hall 5133
fscha@vcu.edu
Lindsay Chudzik Harris Hall 5135
chudzikla@vcu.edu
Jason Coats Harris Hall 5102
jmcoats@vcu.edu
Leslie Cohen-GeeHarris Hall 5153
lcohen3@vcu.edu
Jason Corner Harris Hall 5112
jlcorner@vcu.edu
Meriah CrawfordHarris Hall 5177
crawfordml@vcu.edu
Michaux Dempster Harris Hall 5105
dempsterm@vcu.edu
Nicole Anderson EllisHarris Hall 5155
naellis@vcu.edu
Nikki Fernandes

Harris Hall 5103

fernandesn2@vcu.edu

Thaddeus FortneyHarris Hall 5111
twfortney@vcu.edu
Jamie FuegleinHarris Hall 5140
s2jafueg@vcu.edu
Josh GalliganHarris Hall 5179
galliganjm@vcu.edu
Jessica GordonHarris Hall 5175
jbgordon@vcu.edu
Julianne GuillardHarris Hall 5160
jguillard@vcu.edu
Mary Lou HallHarris Hall 5113
mhall@vcu.edu
Peter Henry Harris Hall 5188
prhenry@vcu.edu
Zachary HilpertHarris Hall 5184
zhilpert@vcu.edu
Christian Horlick Harris Hall 5151
cbhorlick@vcu.edu

Micol Hutchison

Director of Program Development and Student Success

 Harris Hall 5149
mvhutchison@vcu.edu
Incoronata Inserra

Harris Hall 5166

iinserra@vcu.edu

Christopher JacksonHarris Hall 5130
cnjackson@vcu.edu

Melissa Johnson

Department Chair

Harris Hall 5191
mcjohnson@vcu.edu
Joan Kaylan-CurtisHarris Hall 5158
jkalyancurti@vcu.edu
Jake Khoury Harris Hall 5154
khouryjf@vcu.edu
Beth Kreydatus Harris Hall 5145
eakreydatus@vcu.edu
Jeff LodgeHarris Hall 5147
jalodge@vcu.edu
Katie LoganHarris Hall 5169
kmlogan@vcu.edu
Julie MarkhamHarris Hall 5164
markhamjt@vcu.edu
Troy MartinHarris Hall 5115
tmartin22@vcu.edu
Andrew Marx

Harris Hall 5159

almarx@vcu.edu

Michael McIntyre Harris Hall 5174
s2mdmcin@vcu.edu
Mark MeierHarris Hall 5134
mameier@vcu.edu
Mary MullinsHarris Hall
mullinsmb@vcu.edu
804-828-7209
Jeff MurrayHarris Hall 5165
jwmurray@vcu.edu
 Tom Nelson Harris Hall 5185
tjnelson@vcu.edu
William NotterHarris Hall 5181
wjnotter@vcu.edu
804-827-2798
Vicki PalloHarris Hall 5137
vpallo@vcu.edu
Amber PearsonHarris Hall 5117
arpearson@vcu.edu
Kristin ReedHarris Hall 5106
kreed@vcu.edu
Kirk RichardsonHarris Hall 5144
krichard@vcu.edu
804-307-5102
Stephanie RizziHarris Hall 5176
rizzism@vcu.edu
804-827-3611
Joseph SchaubHarris Hall 5110
jschaub@vcu.edu
  
Jennifer Selman Harris Hall 5152
selmanja@vcu.edu

Patty Strong

On Leave Fall 2017

Harris Hall 5127
prstrong@vcu.edu
Judy TopichHarris Hall 5157
jatopich@vcu.edu
Virginia Wray TotaroHarris Hall 5187
vwtotaro@vcu.edu
Matthew VechinskiHarris Hall 5131
mjvechinski@vcu.edu
Carver Weakley

 Harris Hall  5168

weakleyac@vcu.edu

Carolyn White

Harris Hall 5141

s2cmwhit@vcu.edu

Emily WilliamsHarris Hall 5142
williamsec3@vcu.edu
Felecia WilliamsHarris Hall 5143
williamsfd@vcu.edu
Larry Williamslewillia@vcu.edu
Paul YoonHarris Hall 5139
pyoon@vcu.edu
Kim ZicafooseHarris Hall 5114
s2klzica@vcu.edu