Faculty

Melissa Johnson
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5191
804-827-3614
mcjohnson@vcu.edu

Photo of AbelsonMichael Abelson
Associate Chair and Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5186
mabelson@vcu.edu

Photo of Patience ArmstrongPatience Armstrong
Instructor
Harris Hall 5161
armstrongp@vcu.edu

Photo of Sara BaileySara Bailey
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121
baileyse5@vcu.edu
 

Place holder, decorativeWendi Berry
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121
weberry@vcu.edu

Photo of BoazBonnie Boaz
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5107
bboaz@vcu.edu

Photo of Tanya BoucicautTanya Boucicaut
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5178
boucicautty@vcu.edu

Photo of BrayTara Bray
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5160
tlbray@vcu.edu

Photo of Scott BrookmanScott Brookman
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5180
sbrook@vcu.edu

Photo of Ryan CalesRyan Cales
Assistant Professor and Co-coordinator of UTA Program
Harris Hall 5104
calesre@vcu.edu

Photo of Joe CatesJoe Cates
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5156
s2jwcate@vcu.edu

Photograph of Frank ChaFrank Cha
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5183
fscha@vcu.edu

Photo of Lindsay ChudzikLindsay Chudzik
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5135
chudzikla@vcu.edu

Photo of Jason CoatsJason Coats
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5102
jmcoats@vcu.edu

Photo of Leslie Cohen-GeeLeslie Cohen-Gee
Instructor
Harris Hall 5153
lcohen3@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeKayleigh Connor
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Harris Hall 5150

Photo of Jason CornerJason Corner
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5112
jlcorner@vcu.edu

Photo of Meriah CrawfordMeriah Crawford
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5177
crawfordml@vcu.edu

Photo of Mariah CrilleyMariah Crilley
Instructor
Harris Hall 5116f
mtcrilley@vcu.edu

Photo of Michaux DempsterMichaux Dempster
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5105
dempsterm@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeNatasha Dickerson-Amaya
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Harris Hall 5150

Photo of Ywone Edwards-IngramYwone Edwards-Ingram
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5161
edwardsingryd@vcu.edu

Photo of Nicole Anderson EllisNicole Anderson Ellis
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5155
naellis@vcu.edu

Photo of Nikki FernandesNikki Fernandes
Instructor
Harris Hall 5103
fernandesn2@vcu.edu

Photo of Thad FortneyThaddeus Fortney
Instructor
Harris Hall 5111
twfortney@vcu.edu

Photo of Hannah FranzHannah Franz
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121
askinh@vcu.edu

Photo of Jamie FuegleinJamie Fueglein
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5140
s2jafueg@vcu.edu

Photo of Josh GalliganJoshua Galligan
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5179
galliganjm@vcu.edu

Photo of Jessica GordonJessica Gordon
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5175
jbgordon@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeDenise Grothues
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121
dmgrothues@vcu.edu

Photo of Julianne GuillardJulianne Guillard
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5160
jguillard@vcu.edu

On leave Fall 2018

Photo of Mary Lou HallMary Lou Hall
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5113
mhall@vcu.edu

Photo of Peter HenryPeter Henry
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5188
prhenry@vcu.edu

Photo of Christian HorlickChristian Horlick
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5151
cbhorlick@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeLeah Huizar
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5116f
lehuizar@vcu.edu

Photo of Nadia InserraIncoronata "Nadia" Inserra
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5166
iinserra@vcu.edu

Photo of Chris JacksonChristopher Jackson
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5130
cnjackson@vcu.edu

Photo of Joan KalyanJoan Kaylan
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5158
jkalyancurti@vcu.edu

Photo of Jake KhouryJake Khoury
Instructor
Harris Hall 5154
khouryjf@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeJason Kirby
Instructor
Harris Hall 5132
jkirby2@vcu.edu

Photo of Beth KreydatusBeth Kreydatus
Associate Professor and Faculty Development Coordinator
Harris Hall 5145
eakreydatus@vcu.edu

Photo of Kiara LeeKiara Lee
Instructor
Harris Hall 5133
leek29@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativePatricia Lee Bloxom
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121

Place holder, decorativeHilary Levinson
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121
hlevinson@vcu.edu

Photo of Jeff LodgeJeff Lodge
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5147
jalodge@vcu.edu

Photo of Katie LoganKatie Logan
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5169
kmlogan@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeCatherine MacDonald
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121
macdonaldca@vcu.edu

Photo of Troy MartinTroy Martin
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5115
tmartin22@vcu.edu

Photo of Andrew MarxAndrew Marx
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5159
almarx@vcu.edu

Photo of Mike McIntyreMichael McIntyre
Assistant Professor and Curriculum Coordinator
Harris Hall 5174
s2mdmcin@vcu.edu

Photo of Mark MeierMark Meier
Instructor
Harris Hall 5134
mameier@vcu.edu

Photo of Mary MullinsMary Mullins
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5146
mullinsmb@vcu.edu

Photo of Jeff MurrayJeffrey Murray
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5165
jwmurray@vcu.edu

Photo of Tom NelsonThomas Nelson
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5185
tjnelson@vcu.edu

Photo of Bill NotterWilliam Notter
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5181
wjnotter@vcu.edu

Photo of Vicki PalloVicki Pallo
Assistant Professor and Textbook Coordinator
Harris Hall 5137
vpallo@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeAmber Pearson
Assistant Professor and Co-Coordinator of UTA Program
Harris Hall 5117
arpearson@vcu.edu

Photo of Jasmine Porter

Jasmine Porter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Harris Hall 5150
porterjm4@vcu.edu

Kristin Reed
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5106
kreed@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeKaty Resch
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5142
reschk@vcu.edu

Photo of Kirk RichardsonKirk Richardson
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5144
krichard@vcu.edu

Photo of Stephanie RizziStephanie Rizzi
Instructor
Harris Hall 5176
rizzism@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeNelson Rupp
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Harris Hall 5150

Photo of Joseph SchaubJoseph Schaub
Associate Professor
Harris Hall 5110
jschaub@vcu.edu

Photo of Jennifer Selman FlanaganJennifer Selman
Assistant Professor and GTA Coordinator
Harris Hall 5152
selmanja@vcu.edu

Photo of Mitchell SmileyMitchell Smiley
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Harris Hall 5150

Place holder, decorativeApril Sopkin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Harris Hall 5150

Place holder, decorativeCourtney Sviatko
Instructor
Harris Hall 5164
sviatkoca@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeRose Szabo
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121

Photo of Judy TopichJudy Topich
Instructor
Harris Hall 5157
jatopich@vcu.edu

Photo of Virginia TotaroVirginia Wray Totaro
Assistant Professor and Assessment Coordinator
Harris Hall 5187
vwtotaro@vcu.edu

Photo of Matthew VechinskiMatthew Vechinski
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5131
mjvechinski@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeAshleigh Greene Wade
Adjunct Instructor
Harris Hall 5121

Photo of Carver WeakleyCarver Weakley
Instructor
Harris Hall 5168
weakleyac@vcu.edu

Photo of Emily WilliamsEmily Williams
Instructor
Harris Hall 5142
williamsec3@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeFelecia Williams
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5143
williamsfd@vcu.edu

Place holder, decorativeLarry Williams
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5138
lewillia@vcu.edu

Photo of Paul YoonPaul Yoon
Assistant Professor
Harris Hall 5139
pyoon@vcu.edu

Photo of Kim ZicafooseKim Zicafoose
Instructor
Harris Hall 5114
s2klzica@vcu.edu

Privacy Statement